The Bevis Frond - Any Gas Faster


שם האמן:
תאריך הוצאה:
פורמט: 2LP
מק"ט: אין מידע קטגוריות: , ,


A1 Lord Plentiful Reflects
A2 Rejection Day (A.M.)
A3 Ear Song
A4 This Corner Of England
A5 Legendary
A6 Then You Wanted Me
A7 Lost Rivers
A8 Somewhere Else
B1 These Dark Days
B2 Head On A Pole
B3 Your Mind’s Gone Grey
B4 Old Sea Dog
B5 Rejection Day (P.M.)
B6 Good Old Fashioned Pain
B7 Olde Worlde
C1 I’ve Got Eyes In The Back Of My Head (Live In Copenhagen)
C2 Mediaeval Sianese Acid Blue (Live In Copenhagen)
C3 Olde World (Live In Copenhagen)
C4 Radio Bloodbeast (Live In Copenhagen)
D1 The Miskatonic Variations
D2 Long Journey Into Light
אז מה אתם מחפשים?
דילוג לתוכן