Whitesnake - Greatest Hits Revisited - Remixed - Remastered - MMXXII


שם האמן:
תאריך הוצאה:
פורמט: 2LP
מק"ט: אין מידע קטגוריות: ,


A1 Still Of The Night
A2 Here I Go Again
A3 Is This Love
A4 Give Me All Your Love
B1 Love Ain’t No Stranger
B2 Slide It In
B3 Slow An’ Easy
B4 Guilty Of Love
C1 Fool For Your Loving
C2 Judgement Day
C3 The Deeper The Love
C4 Now You’re Gone
D1 Sweet Lady Luck
D2 You’re Gonna Break My Heart Again
D3 Crying In The Rain
D4 Forevermore
אז מה אתם מחפשים?
דילוג לתוכן