Warrel Dane - Praises To The War Machine (Extended Version)


שם האמן:
תאריך הוצאה:
פורמט: 2LP
מק"ט: אין מידע קטגוריות: ,


A1 When We Pray 3:38
A2 Messenger 3:58
A3 Obey 3:14
A4 Lucretia My Reflection 4:38
B1 Let You Down 3:54
B2 August 3:48
B3 Your Chosen Misery 4:03
B4 The Day The Rats Went To War 3:37
C1 Brother 3:23
C2 Patterns 4:00
C3 This Old Man 3:43
C4 Equilibrium 3:52
C5 Everything Is Fading 4:04
D1 Obey (Acoustic Version – Live)
D2 Brother (Acoustic Version – Live)
D3 Let You Down (Acoustic Version – Live)
D4 A Very Good Year (Acoustic Version – Live)
אז מה אתם מחפשים?
דילוג לתוכן