Various - Jackie Brown (Music From The Miramax Motion Picture)


שם האמן:
תאריך הוצאה:
פורמט: Vinyl
מק"ט: אין מידע קטגוריות: , ,


A1 Across 110th Street 3:48
A2 Beaumont’s Lament 0:50
A3 Strawberry Letter 23 4:58
A4 Melanie, Simone And Sheronda 0:32
A5 Who Is He (And What Is He To You?) 3:12
A6 Tennessee Stud 2:54
A7 Natural High 4:54
A8 Long Time Woman 2:52
B1 Council Gargle – Detroit 9000 0:07
B2 (Holy Matrimony) Letter To The Firm 3:26
B3 Street Life 4:18
B4 Didn’t I Blow Your Mind This Time 3:21
B5 Midnight Confessions 2:43
B6 Inside My Love 3:56
B7 Just Ask Melanie 0:43
B8 The Lions And The Cucumber 5:07
B9 Monte Carlo Nights 3:25
אז מה אתם מחפשים?
דילוג לתוכן