Nirvana 2002 - Recordings 89-91


שם האמן:
תאריך הוצאה:
פורמט: Vinyl
מק"ט: אין מידע קטגוריות: ,


A1 Mourning (Projections Of A Stained Mind)
A2 Slumber (Disembodied Spirits 2009 Remix)
A3 Zombiefication (Disembodied Spirits 2009 Remix))
A4 The Awakening Of… (Disembodied Spirits 2009 Remix)
A5 Further Beyond (Promo 91)
A6 Snake (Promo 91)
A7 Mourning (Live At Kafe 44-2007)
B1 Physical Excursion / Truth & Beauty (Rehearsal / Porta Recordings)
B2 Brutality (Rehearsal / Porta Recordings)
B3 The Awakening Of… (Rehearsal / Porta Recordings)
B4 Watch The River Flow (Rehearsal / Porta Recordings)
B5 In Fell Tongues (Rehearsal / Porta Recordings)
B6 Slumber (Disembodied Spirits Original Mix)
B7 Zombiefication (Disembodied Spirits Original Mix)
B8 The Awakening Of… (Disembodied Spirits Original Mix)
אז מה אתם מחפשים?
דילוג לתוכן