Nina Simone - Broadway - Blues - Ballads


שם האמן:
תאריך הוצאה:
סגנונות: ,
פורמט: Vinyl
מק"ט: אין מידע קטגוריות: ,


A1 Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood 2:42
A2 Night Song (From The Musical “Golden Boy”) 3:00
A3 The Laziest Gal In Town 2:15
A4 Something Wonderful (From “The King And I”) 2:37
A5 Don’t Take All Night 2:45
A6 Nobody 4:10
B1 I Am Blessed 2:52
B2 Of This I’m Sure 2:30
B3 See-Line Woman 2:20
B4 Our Love (Will See Us Through) 2:55
B5 How Can I 2:00
B6 The Last Rose Of Summer 3:00
אז מה אתם מחפשים?
דילוג לתוכן