Nat King Cole - Route 66


שם האמן:
תאריך הוצאה:
פורמט: Vinyl
מק"ט: אין מידע קטגוריות: ,


A1 Makin’ Whoopee 2:31
A2 Sweet Lorraine 3:11
A3 Route 66 3:04
A4 Too Marvelous For Words 2:36
A5 That’s What 2:26
A6 Gee Baby, Ain’t I Good To You 2:58
A7 The Frim Fram Sauce 3:19
B1 Nature Boy 2:42
B2 ‘Tis Autumn 3:11
B3 Straighten Up And Fly Right 2:28
B4 Ke Mo Ki Mo 2:24
B5 Lulubelle
B6 Dream A Little Dream Of Me
B7 Yes Sir, That’s My Baby
B8 Love Nest
אז מה אתם מחפשים?
דילוג לתוכן