Me'Shell NdegéOcello - Peace Beyond Passion


שם האמן:
תאריך הוצאה:
סגנונות: ,
ארץ: ,
פורמט: 2LP
מק"ט: אין מידע קטגוריות: , ,


A1 The Womb 1:26
A2 The Way 4:58
A3 Deuteronomy: Niggerman 4:01
A4 Ecclesiastes: Free My Heart 5:22
A5 Leviticus: Faggot 6:08
B1 Mary Magdalene 5:51
B2 God Shiva 4:06
B3 Who Is He And What Is He To You 4:49
B4 Stay 4:30
C1 Bittersweet 5:17
C2 A Tear And A Smile 3:49
C3 Make Me Wanna Holler 8:50
D1 The Teaching (Non-LP Bonus Track) 3:44
D2 Soul Searchin’ (I Wanna Know If It’s Mine) (Non-LP Bonus Track) 6:18
D3 Stay (Instrumental Mix) 4:35
D4 Who Is He And What Is He To You (Instrumental Mix) 5:04
אז מה אתם מחפשים?
דילוג לתוכן