Meat Loaf - Welcome To The Neighbourhood


שם האמן:
תאריך הוצאה:
פורמט: 2LP
מק"ט: אין מידע קטגוריות: ,


A1 Where The Rubber Meets The Road 4:57
A2 I’d Lie For You (And That’s The Truth) 6:40
A3 Original Sin 6:03
B1 45 Seconds Of Ecstasy 1:06
B2 Runnin’ For The Red Light (I Gotta Life) 3:58
B3 Fiesta De Las Almas Perdidas 1:29
B4 Left In The Dark 7:12
C1 Not A Dry Eye In The House 5:54
C2 Amnesty Is Granted 6:09
D1 If This Is The Last Kiss (Let’s Make It Last All Night) 4:33
D2 Martha 4:39
D3 Where Angels Sing 6:08
אז מה אתם מחפשים?
דילוג לתוכן