Joe Williams - Joe Williams And Thad Jones, Mel Lewis, The Jazz Orchestra


שם האמן:
תאריך הוצאה:
פורמט: Vinyl
מק"ט: אין מידע קטגוריות: ,


A1 Get Out Of My Life 3:17
A2 Woman’s Got Soul 2:20
A3 Nobody Knows The Way I Feel This Morning 4:25
A4 Gee Baby, Ain’t I Good To You 2:47
A5 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 2:29
A6 Keep Your Hand On Your Heart 3:31
B1 Evil Man Blues 3:19
B2 Come Sunday 3:11
B3 Smack Dab In The Middle 3:25
B4 It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing) 3:00
B5 Hallelujah I Love Her So 2:55
B6 Night Time Is The Right Time (To Be With The One You Love) 5:08
אז מה אתם מחפשים?
דילוג לתוכן