Jennifer Hudson - Respect


שם האמן:
תאריך הוצאה:
מק"ט: N/A
קטגוריות: , ,


A1 There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood
A2 Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive
A3 Nature Boy
A4 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
A5 Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
B1 Dr. Feelgood
B2 Respect
B3 Sweet Sweet Baby (Since You’ve Been Gone)
B4 Ain’t No Way
B5 (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman
C1 Chain Of Fools
C2 Think
C3 Take My Hand, Precious Lord
C4 Spanish Harlem
D1 I Say A Little Prayer
D2 Precious Memories
D3 Amazing Grace
D4 Here I Am (Singing My Way Home)
אז מה אתם מחפשים?
דילוג לתוכן