Jeff Beck - Loud Hailer


שם האמן:
תאריך הוצאה:
סגנונות: , ,
פורמט: Vinyl
מק"ט: אין מידע קטגוריות: ,
תגיות: ,


A1 The Revolution Will Be Televised 3:53
A2 Live In The Dark 3:47
A3 Pull It 2:13
A4 Thugs Club 5:14
A5 Scared For The Children 6:06
B1 Right Now 3:57
B2 Shame 4:40
B3 Edna 1:04
B4 The Ballad Of The Jersey Wives 3:50
B5 O.I.L. (Can’t Get Enough Of That Sticky) 4:41
B6 Shrine 5:45
אז מה אתם מחפשים?
דילוג לתוכן