!Etta James - At Last


שם האמן:
תאריך הוצאה:
מק"ט: N/A
קטגוריות: ,


A1 Anything To Say You’re Mine 2:37
A2 My Dearest Darling 3:02
A3 Trust In Me 3:00
A4 Sunday Kind Of Love 3:17
A5 Tough Mary 2:26
A6 My Heart Cries 2:35
A7 Spoonful 2:49
A8 Pushover 2:54
B1 I Just Want To Make Love To You 3:07
B2 At Last 3:01
B3 All I Could Do Was Cry 2:57
B4 Stormy Weather 3:09
B5 Girl Of My Dreams (rendered as Boy Of My Dreams) 2:23
B6 It’s A Crying Shame 2:52
B7 If I Can’t Have You 2:49
B8 Next Door To The Blues 2:48
אז מה אתם מחפשים?
דילוג לתוכן