Amy Winehouse – Back To Black


A1 Rehab
A2 You Know I’m No Good
A3 Me & Mr Jones
A4 Just Friends
A5 Back To Black
A6 Love Is A Losing Game
B1 Tears Dry On Their Own
B2 Wake Up Alone
B3 Some Unholy War
B4 He Can Only Hold Her
B5 Addicted









Bonus Album

C1 Valerie

C2 Cupid

C3 Monkey Man

C4 Some Unholy War

D1 Hey Little Rich Girl

D2 You’re Wondering Now

D3 To Know Him Is To Love Him

D4 Love Is A Losing Game (Original Demo)






אז מה אתם מחפשים?
דילוג לתוכן